SCAM * Dear Sir, madam. Our logistics company, STS Logistics looking *SCAM
Maybe I’m wrong but the Logistics Company, STS looks like a SCAM:
Hello,
My name is John Campbell, I represent STS Logistics company
located in the USA (offices in Germany, Russia and Japan).
Our company is seeking for a representatives part-time jobs in the USA, Germany, Spain, UK, Australia.
This is not spam and we will not ask any money from you.
Your minimal income will be $2000USD a month in average. You
will be paid weekly.
No relocation required, job duties include mail and payments
processing, standart office duties and everyday reporting.
All candidates have to be authorized to work with minimal
computer knowledge. If you’re interested in this Job please
contact us through the contacts below:mail: job@onlinests.org
Best Regards,
John Campbell
It has been posted all over the blogosphere as “spogs” (spam on blogs) in hundreds of comments. I recieved it from several email accounts:
fugpaivaevale | E-mail: @mail333.com
hitcishIlluri | E-mail: @mail.ru
dremodiam | E-mail: @mail15.com
neanywamerabs | E-mail: @mail333.comInsitteintode | E-mail: @cccp.su
SolidMalingop | E-mail: @cccp.su
Â

