Top

Manny Gerald or Mr Gold Manny Oni

November 26, 2009

Ladies, be aware of this Nigerian scam artist. He lied and tried with me & I’m sure many others.

He claims he’s spanish, has a son, a dog, a horse in NY. Living in UK, working as an architech.

There’s a picture on his lieing blog

http://goldmanny.blogspot.com/2009/07/rainshine-house-decatur.html

IP address search shows Nigerian. Oh yes, and he loves me & wants to get married.

Protect yourselves!

All the best!

Popularity: 1% [?]

timo nigeriano por medio de pagina de citas

November 1, 2009

Me inscribi a una pagian de citas que se llama Match.com. Alli me contacto un hombre llamado DANIEL LUIGE ,su correo es danielhones@hotmail.com ; Ingles de Origen italino, Hombre de negocios en obras de arte y consultor. viudo con una hija de 8 años. su mujer habia muerto hace dos 2 de cancer en los pulmones. Fue una persona dulce, que poco a poco fue sacando informacion de mis bienes, mi trabajo etc. Al igual que los otros casos el tuvo que viajar a Nigeria – Benin city,edo state.
alli despues de 2 semanas de trabajo sus tarjetas de creddito son bloqueadas y me pide le envie U$ 1000 por western Union para terminar de hacer su trabajo y que al llegar a casa devolveria el dinero. Le envie el dinero, luego volvio a pedir otros U$1000, tambien se lo envie, ya me empeso a parecer extraño y emese a investigar por internet y encontre que los telefonos +44703 no eran de inglaterra sino usado or estafadores, luego investigue el telefono 234802…. y tambien decian lo mismo. Posteriormente volvio a escribir para que le enviara otros U$1000 y le dije que me temia que era un ” timo nigeriano 419 ” y me reuse a enviar el dinero,le dije que vendiera los diamentes que habia comprado para mi y se ayudara con eso en su necesidad.Finalmente cerre su cuenta de Messager , lo reporte a la pagina de Match.com, informe a windows live del abuso y lo denuncie a las autoridades de mi pais.

Popularity: 1% [?]

Loce Scam

October 11, 2009

I would like to warn women to watch out for a Kelvin Wadsworth. Claims he comes from Waco, Texas and serving with US Army in Iraq as a Warrant Officer. I checked the US Army website for the details he had given me which were few and even they did not match. Said he finishing his tour of duty by end of October and had been there 7 months and would have 3 months leave. It took weeks to get photos of this alleged person in uniform, although he had posted one in civilian clothes on IM. I did my research and normal attachments to uniform not present. Said he was in a war zone and could not make any calls. Said his wife cheated on him with his best friend and he had not seen them since. Said he had a son studying law. To cut a long story short He eventually sent photos of his son at my request. My suspicions were confirmed when I saw the photos. At the back of one which had been taken in the lobby of a cinema was a poster advertising a movie. I goggled the name of this movie and discovered the connection with Ghana. I challenged him on this and that was the last I have heard from him. I have some saved messages and those photos. If you need them I will be happy to send to you. This is the 3rd scammer in a row I have ‘busted’. I am getting real sick of it. Please do not identify me by name, country is ok if you need to do that. Thank you.

More info.

Popularity: 1% [?]

Scammed

October 5, 2009

I was scammed from this guy who is in Ghana..I know his email address and his contact..I am not going to give that information out until I get someone to contact me..I want to report these people..and I would like something to be done about this situation…

Carole Wagner

Popularity: 1% [?]

Be careful

September 7, 2009

Ladys, please be aware of a man name Gerard Scott His yahoo mail is gerard_scott95@yahoo.com He said he came from Prince Edouard Island, Canada, but he is orginally from Ghana. He put his profile on match.com and said he’s a widower, 51 years old. He said he’s into sales and marketing in the field of gold and diamond, import and export. He had to go to Ghana for his client but since he’s there, he seems to had a lot of problems and need money. He always travelled with his lovely daughter, Olivia, like he said. Now he’s suppose to be in an hospital in Ghana, dying after a big accident and his daughter send me an email asking money to pay the medication. But curiously, the High Commission of Canada doesn’t found any Gerard Scott in Ghana. And since about 2 hour, i saw his profile in math.com, in the new one. The profile is the same and the picture too. But now he said he live in Georgetown in Prince Edouard Island. Please be careful he’s veray smart and lovely, but just want your money.

Popularity: 1% [?]

Another Ghana Date Scammer “travis eurie”

August 7, 2009

i meet some one on line now for about 4 months, sayin he is travis eurie, i just found out that he is from ghana and a scamer for women for money so beware of him

Popularity: 2% [?]

Bottom